Texas Contacts

« Return to Texas Contacts

State Committee

STATE COMMITTEE OFFICERS

EXECUTIVE COMMITEE
Wayne Thompson State Chair txstatechair@gulfgymnastics.com Mobile: (832) 425-0357
Jim McKinney TGJA President jimmac2426@sbcglobal.net Mobile: (325) 668-3020
Sergei Pakanich JE Coaches' Rep pakanich@yahoo.com Mobile: (972) 712-9642
Bill Foster JO Coaches' Rep mpcbillfoster@aol.com Mobile: (713) 515-9635
Tom Meadows Jr. Nat'l Coaching Staff tom@cypressacademy.com Mobile: (832) 722-8970
Marc Yancey State Meet Coordinator mlyancey@sbcglobal.net Mobile: (512) 913-4481
Brian Smith GAT Liaison gilderon@msn.com Mobile: (817) 312-2344
STATE COMMITEE
Wayne Thompson State Chairman txstatechair@gulfgymnastics.com Mobile: (832) 425-0357
Jeff Dow Bookeeper jdowtega@gmail.com Mobile: (806) 787-6560
Jerit Pogue Secretary gymantx75@yahoo.com Mobile: (281) 639-2206
Marc Yancey  Meet Coordinator/R&P mlyancey@sbcglobal.net Mobile: (512) 913-4481
Mark Burnett Education/Clinic Director mark@eaglegymnastics.com Mobile: (940) 765-2756
Glenn Morris Asst. Clinic Director morrisglenn@msn.com Mobile: (512) 626-9323
Courtney Hughes Registrar/Communications-North courtneyrhughes@gmail.com Mobile: (972) 489-5567
Justin James Asst. Registar Communications-South justin.james@humble.k12.tx.us Mobile: (979) 255-1321
Mike Trevino Webmaster trevinome@hotmail.com Mobile: (512) 658-7585
COMMITTEE LIAISONS
Kevin Muenz State Chairman kgmuenz@garlandisd.net Mobile: (214) 457-6429
Jim McKinney TGJA Liaison jimmac2426@sbcglobal.net Mobile: (325) 668-3020
JT Fletcher THSGCA Liaison jt.fletcher@bryanisd.com Mobile: (979) 777-2849
Brian Smith GAT Liaison gilderon@msn.com Mobile: (817) 312-2344
Bo Morris Region 3 Chair region3men@gmail.com Mobile: (317) 828-9369
Gil Elsass Region 3 Chair Emeritus gilgym@aol.com Mobile: (512) 431-8996
EDUCATION COMMITTEE STATE APPARATUS LEADERS
Tom Meadows Nat'l Coaching Staff/ Region Camp 3 Director tom@cypressacadem.com Mobile: (832) 722-8970
Marc Yancey Floor Exercise mlyancey@sbcglobal.net Mobile: (512) 913-4481
Marcus Tyler-Director Pommel Horse mtyler30@hotmail.com Mobile: (832) 527-6872
Kyle Turner Rings kyleturner2020@yahoo.com Mobile: (469) 877-3679
Jim McKinney Vault jimmac2426@sbcglobal.net Mobile: (325) 668-3020
Yuejin Sun Parallel Bars ysun9591@gmail.com Mobile: (210) 317-3969
Kevin Muenz Horizontal Bar kgmeuenz@garlandisd.net Mobile: (214) 457-6429