Texas Contacts

« Return to Texas Contacts

State Club Directory

State Club Directories

Gym Contact List is under construction.  All gyms that have submitted the online registration and have sent in their registration fee are listed below. 

If your gym is not listed we have not yet received your information or your registration fee. 

Reminder that must be postmarked by September 1st or hand delivered to Courtney at GAT.

Jacob Griffin

Club Name Club Address Primary Contact Email Phone Number
Above The Bar Gymnastics 1001 Egret Bay Blvd Ste 202
League City
Kayvin Palacio kayvin@abovethebargym.com  832-932-1466
Achievers Gymnastics 3024 S. I-35E
Denton
Rick Rhinehelder  rick.rhinehelder@achieversgymnastics.com  940-484-4900
AcroSports Gymnastics 1800 W Nasa Blvd
Webster
Kristen Kennedy  kristen@acrosports.com  281-332-4496
AcroTex Gymnastics 204 Sun Chase Blvd
Cedar Park
Richie Valentour  jvalentour@austin.rr.com  512-219-6459
AcroTex Gymnastics 3100 S. I35
Georgetown
Ignacio Martinez  Martineziggy@yahoo.com  512-228-8135
Alamo Gymnastics Center 16665 Huebner Rd.
San Antonio
Yuejin Sun  ysun9591@gmail.com
 
 210-479-8282
Alpha Omega Gymnastics 4314 Westenfeldt
Fresno
Jerit Pogue  gymmantx75@yahoo.com  281-969-7054
Artemov Gymnastics 21750 Hardy Oak Blvd
San Antonio
Vladimir Artemov  artemovgymnastics@gmail.com  210-601-5095
ASI Gymnastics Keller 1251 S. Main St.
Keller
Jordan Carroll  jcarroll@asigymnastics.com  817-337-5553
ASI Gymnastics Mesquite 1317 E. Hwy 80
Mesquite
Jacob Griffin  jgriffin@asigymnastics.com  972-288-5510
Basel's All-Star Gymnastics 4963 Louetta Rd.
Spring
Bill Foster  mpcbillfoster@aol.com  281-370-2882
Boerne Gymnastics Center 105 Stonegate Rd
Boerne

Jack McClure, Brandon Kaiser

 brandonkaiser@boernegym.com  830-816-9496
Brazos Valley Gymnastics 12889 St Hwy 30
College Station
Julie Foght  JFoght@gmail.com  979-776-4856
Bryan-College Station Gymnastics 3251 Austin's Colony Pkwy
Bryan
J.T. Fletcher  jt.fletcher@bryanisd.org  979-209-7963
Capital Gymnastics 419 Kingston Lacy
Pflugerville
Greg Doolittle  doolittle.greg@gmail.com  512-251-2439
Champion Gymnastics 2004 South Mason Rd. Ste B
Katy
Hideo Mizoguchi  mizochampgym@aol.com  281-392-3577
Corinth Gymnastics 1402 N. Corinth St. Ste 106
Corinth
Colleen Adams  corinthgym@corinthgym.com  940-498-4386
Crenshaw Athletic Club 5000 Fairview Drive
Austin
Gil Elsass  gil@crenshaws.com  512-453-5551
Cypress Academy of Gymnastics 11707 B Huffmeister
Houston
Tom Meadows  tom@cypressacademy.com  281-469-4599
Dynamic Gymnastics 3923 Building A Pansy
Pasadena
Lorenzo Martinez  lonnie1@aol.com  281-487-8455
Eagle Gymnastics Academy

6085 Sports Village
Frisco

Carol Van Biezen  carol@eaglegymnastics.com  972-712-4644
Eagle's Wings Athleteics

104 N Greenville Ave
Allen

Greg Schram  greg@schram.org  972-727-9911
Empire Gymnastics Academy 2001 Reliance Pkwy Ste B
Bedford
Chris Brashier  empiregym@live.com  817-355-0000
Flips Texas 27320 Robinson Rd.
Oak Ridge North
Matt Sparks  mattsparks@yahoo.com  281-292-4407
Garland Gymnastics

4010 Silktree Dr
Garland

Kevin Muenz  kgmuenz@garlandisd.net  214-457-6429
Gulf Coast Gymnastics

1306 W Sealy St
Alvin

Wayne Thompson  wayne@gulfgymnastics.com  281-331-0844
Gymnastics Sports Center

1241 Ben Richey
Abilene

CJ Jackson  abileneheat@hotmail.com  325-692-5730
Heart of Texas Gymnastics

6110 S General Bruce Drive
Temple

Benji Becker  coachbeth@stonemedia.com  254-939-0737
HHGC Elite Gymnastics 1145 Hwy 12 Ste A
Vidor
Mark Keffer  mbrllr@att.net  409-769-8388
Houston Gymnastics Center 5601 S. Braeswood Blvd
Houston
Bo Morris  bomorris67@gmail.com  317-828-9369
Iron Cross Gymnastics 225 Gonyo Ste 202
Richmond
Nicholas  Nicholasjngo@gmail.com  281-343-4766
J&R Gymnastics 1437 S. Walnut
New Braunfels
Robin Jeffers  robin@jandrgymnastics.com  830-606-0375
Juergen's 7506 FM 1960 Ste A
Humble
Justin James  justin@juergensgym.com  281-913-1951
Lobo Gymnastics 2500 Falcon Pass
Houston
Todd Thornton  toddthornton@sbcglobal.net  281-480-5626
Lone Star Gymnastic 5228 S. Hulen
Fort Worth
Brian Smith  Gilderon@msn.com  817-294-1114
Love Gymnastics 13924 Nacogdoches Rd
San Antonio
Jing Zhou  love.gymnastics@yahoo.com  210-656-9988
Maximum Athletic Center 1500 Wilson Road
Conroe
Mike Dutka  Mike@maximumathletics.net  936-539-3547
North Texas Elite Gymnastics 7774 Park Downs Dr
Fort Worth
Scott Dickerson  d.scottdickerson@sbcglobal.net  817-313-4556
Next Level Gymnastics 3918 W Wall St
Midland
Matt Koffel  matt.koffel@nlgymnastics.com  432-262-6466
Olympia HIlls Gymnastics 222 Park 35 Cove N
Buda
Laura Shoffner  olympichillsgym@aol.com  512-295-3073
Powerhouse TNT Gymnastics 10229 Culebra Rd
San Antonio
Ryan Maskell  ryaninsatx@gmail.com  210-767-9654
Ridgewood Gymnastics 6818 Fisher Road
Dallas
Jeremy Kramb  jeremy@ridgewoodgymnastics.com  214-373-9615
Rock Solid Athletics 6029 45th St
Lubbock
Alfonso Gamboa  alrsagym@gmail.com  806-795-7625
San Antonio Gymnastics Academy   

5406 Arcadia Park
San Antonio    

Bruce Kowal  coachkowal@yahoo.com  210-845-8743
Southlake Gymnastics Academy

280 Commerce St Ste 150
Southlake

Michelle Seyler  missy@southlakegymnastics.com  817-912-1264
Star Center Gymnastics, Dance and Cheer 3100 W. Slaughter Lane Building B
Austin
Mike Trevino  mike.starcenter@gmail.com  512-280-8532
Texas Champion Gymnastics 2621 Summit Ave Ste 300
Plano
Sheila Baxter  texaschampiongymnastics@gmail.com  972-509-5000
Texas Dreams Gymnastics 117 Wrangler Ste 175
Coppell
Maria Froemming  mariaf@texasdreams.com  972-471-2345
Texas East Gymnastics 1937 Deerbrook Dr.
Tyler
Tom Matteucci  tom.matteucci@tylerisd.org  903-509-3547
Texas Elite Gymnastics Academy Lubbock Jeff Dow  jdowtega@gmail.com  806-866-9765
The Palaestra 4335 Beltwood Parkway North
Farmers Branch
Laura Wallick  laurawdeweese@yahoo.com  972-620-9922
The Rock 205 Mikus Rd
Weatherford
Lori Richards  therock.gymteam@gmail.com  817-596-9689
THSGCA 5607 Merrimac
Dallas
Mark Sherman  mslexus1@airmail.net  214-957-4299
Turner Gymnastics 407 S. Pearson
Keller
Kyle Turner  kyleturner2020@yahoo.com  469-877-3679
United Elite Gymnastics 2922 S. Goliad
Rockwall
Kathy Howell  tkhowell@netzero.com  214-435-3275
WOGA Frisco 5936 Nancy Jane Ln
Frsico
Sergei Pakanich  wogafrisco@aol.com  972-712-9642
WOGA Plano 1937 Parker Road
Plano
Melissa Sanders  wogaplano@aol.com  972-985-9292
World of Gymnastics

4117 Clay Ave
Fort Worth

Joshua Foster  kramer_julie@att.net  817-581-7767
Zero Gravity Gymnastics 601 E Whitestone Blvd
Cedar Park
Andrew Sykes  Asykes.as@gmail.com  512-986-5815
ZGGA 119 N. Hewitt Dr
Hewitt
Rebecca Peacock  Zerogravitywaco@yahoo.com  254-235-7870